Tonight on the Berserk Bobcat Saloon Radio Show: an SHR Special Report on the Las Vegas shootings

LIVE TONIGHT on the Bloviating Zeppelin’s Berserk Bobcat Saloon Radio Show, an SHR Special Report with co-host Sack Heads Shaun, as we discuss the continuing investigation of the Las Vegas shooting.

What does it means to law enforcement, what does it means to media and what does it means to the American culture?

Why are there so many questions and so few answers? Why was this event so markedly different from others? And will we ever find the answers?

SHR Media Network co-owner Shaun Lewis and I will discuss the Las Vegas shootings from beginning to end, utilizing a myriad of source articles and sound clips. We’ll cover the event from every angle and leave no stone unturned.

Come listen tonight at 11PM Eastern, 8PM Pacific and 10PM Central.

Go to SHRMedia.com, click ON AIR, and please avail yourself of our chat room as well if you wish to interact.

You can watch LIVE on the SHR Media YouTube channel, on the SHR Media Facebook page and on Lone Star TV.

This is one show you don’t want to miss.

BZ

Sack Heads Shaun, Larry Elder and BZ at Freedom Fest 2017.